Kontakt

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Andreas Schilling
Managing Director

andreas.schilling@bauermedia.com

Ilona Kelemen-Rehm
Director Marketing -
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

ilona.kelemen-rehm@bauermedia.com

Frank Fröhling
Director Sales -
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

frank.froehling@bauermedia.com

SALES REGIONS

Kati Biesing
Sales Region Hamburg/Berlin

Burchardstraße 11
20077 Hamburg

kati.biesing@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-34 00

Sebastian Himmer
Sales Region Frankfurt

Lyoner Str. 44-48
60528 Frankfurt

sebastian.himmer@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)69 66 42-63 50

Benjamin Schulze
Sales Region Düsseldorf

Kaistraße 11
40221 Düsseldorf

benjamin.schulze@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)211 31 06 080

Reinhard Baum
Sales Region München/Stuttgart

Charles-de-Gaulle-Str. 8
81737 München

reinhard.baum@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)89 67 86-72 70

Sandra Cölln
Healthcare Sales

Burchardstraße 11
20077 Hamburg

sandra.coelln@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-30 27

Vanessa Palten-Rossi
Digital Sales

Burchardstraße 11
20077 Hamburg

vanessa.palten-rossi@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-31 59

Russna Jaswal
International Sales

Charles-de-Gaulle-Str. 8
81737 München

russna.jaswal@bauermedia.com

T +49 89 67 87 78 91

ZENTRALBEREICHE

Natalie Schwarz
Beauty & Fashion | Premium | Lifestyle | Teenage

natalie.schwarz@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)89 67 86-78 81

Michael Linke
Healthcare | Best Age

michael.linke@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-30 48

Claudia Blumenberg
Food & Living | Women

claudia.blumenberg@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-31 42

Achim Fransman
Living Cooperations

achim.fransman@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-30 70

Martin Rabe
Automotive | DIY | Men

martin.rabe@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-30 13

Daniela Henning
Retail & Travel | Consumer Products | TV-Magazines

daniela.henning@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-30 85

Annika Quisbrock
Innovation & Execution

annika.quisbrock@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-30 33

Heike Gorski
Innovation & Execution

heike.gorski@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-31 90

Viola Schwarz
Ad Management | Ad Specials

viola.schwarz@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-31 05